Gemeinsam Unterwegs
Gemeinsam Unterwegs
Nächste Veranstaltungen
Veranstaltungen
<< Jul 2017 >>
MDMDFSS
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Rudolf Lurger

Vorsitzender

 0664 4664225
 rudolf.lurger@kstp.at

Andreas Stubhan

 Andreas Stubhan

1. Vorsitzender Stellvertreter

 0676 82536200
 andreas.stubhan@kstp.at

Christian Gaiswinkler

Christian Gaiswinkler

2. Vorsitzender Stellvertreter

  0664 5115235
 christiangaiswinkler@gmx.at

 

Martin Gabath

Schriftführer

  0650 640 320 3
 m.gabath@aon.at

 Andrea Wagner

Andrea Wagner

Kassierin

 0664 73529026
  rcw-raumausstattung@aon.at

 ToniKarner

Anton Karner

Schriftführer Stellvertreter

 0664 73574080
 anton.karner47@gmx.at

 

Eva Weber-Hein

Kassierin Stellvertreter

 0650 4717765
ee.weber@kabelplus.at

 Michael Trillsam

Michael Trillsam

Jugendreferent

 0676 82832659
 michael.trillsam@gmx.at

 Hans Peter Steyrer

Hans Peter Steyrer

Jugendreferent Stellvertreter

 0676 9104056
 hp.steyrer@kstp.at

 Ernst Andrae Paßbild

Ernst Andrae

Jugendreferent Stellvertreter

 0676 3810514
 eandrae@aon.at

 Astrid Gonaus

Astrid Trillsam

Jugendreferentin Stellvertreter

 0660 1977302
 astrid_gonaus@gmx.at

 Nina Stiefsohn

Mag. Nina Stiefsohn

Kassakontrolle

 0664 5406200
 nina.stiefsohn@gmail.com

 Thomas Kllinger

Thomas Klinger

Kassakontrolle

 0664 1614396
 thomas.klinger@kstp.at

 

Heidelinde Putz

Kassakontrolle

 0664 88266232
 putz.h@a1.net